Region 7 - Southern


Geographical Regions - Region 7  consists of the following geographical areas:

  • Alabama
  • Arkansas
  • Florida
  • Georgia
  • Kentucky
  • Mississippi
  • North Carolina
  • South Carolina
  • Tennessee
  • Texas

Regional Vice President - Will Giles

Directors - Winston Blair, Melyssa Fratkin, Thomas Tolbert



Our Advertisers

Note that the advertisers below help make it possible for the APIC to publish the Keynoter Publication.
You can click on each advertiser below to access their website or see their advertisement.

Copyright 2014 American Political Items Collectors Data Springs, Inc.