The 7 Regional Chapters of the APIC


There are seven regions in the APIC. This is important for you to know because throughout the year, there are great APIC shows that occur in each one of these areas. APIC members from the surrounding areas and from long distances to attend regional shows. If you live in one of these regions, you should definitely check out the shows that are closest to you. They are always something that should not be missed.

Region 1 - Northeast

This region consists of Connecticut, Massachusetts, Maine, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont and New York (except for the metropolitan area of New York City).

Region 2 - Atlantic

This region consists of Metropolitan New York and Long Island, Pennsylvania and New Jersey

Region 3 - Heritage

This region consists of Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, Ohio, Virginia, and West Virginia

Region 4 - Midwest

This region consists of Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, and Wisconsin

Region 5 - West

This region consists of Colorado, Iowa, Idaho, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri, Montana, North Dakota, Nebraska, New Mexico, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Utah, Wyoming and all members living overseas

Region 6 - Pacific

This region consists of Alaska, Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, Oregon and Washington

Region 7 - Southern

This region consists of Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, and Texas



Our Advertisers

Note that the advertisers below help make it possible for the APIC to publish the Keynoter Publication.
You can click on each advertiser below to access their website or see their advertisement.

Copyright 2014 American Political Items Collectors Data Springs, Inc.